Repertoire - Watt Nu? Die Band

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt



Beatles - Projekt

A hard days night

Across the universe

All my loving

All you need is love

Back in the U.S.S.R.


Come together

Drive my car

For no one

Get back

Here comes the sun

Hey Jude

Honey Pie

I saw her standing there

I'm so tired

Lady Madonna

Let it be

Lucy in the sky with diamonds

Norwegian wood

Nowhere man

Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

Oh Darling

Penny Lane



Strawberry fields forever

The fool on the hill

Things we said today

You can't do that

You've got to hide your love away

Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü